Skip to content

Got the Nexus 7

July 27, 2012

I’m pretty pleased with my purchase. I ended up spending just $300 for the hardware to 16Gb plus cover. The thing helped me prove to myself that Mobile Sidecar works on Android. It just will not with Chrome as it is today. I had to use Opera but at least I got it to work. Mobile Sidecar is hampered by being fairly complicated and contrived for regular folks afraid to say. That’s what’s prevented its widespread adoption as yet. Things could change overnight. That’s pretty key. Version 2 may be enough oomph that I can get that to happen. Personal Crawl Power. Private, Free. That’s what I’m thinking could do it.

From → Gadgets

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

